Village Board

Individuals intending to run for a Board Member position in the upcoming spring season are eligible to begin gathering 25-30 signatures starting from December 1st. It is required that they submit a candidacy form to the clerk by no later than January 2, 2024.

Board Information:

Position Name
President Neil Boltik
Trustee Paul Unser
Trustee Jason Severson
Trustee Luke Weix
Trustee Patrick Geraets
Trustee Mark Wolf
Trustee Meaghan Poquette

elmwood-village-board-1Committee Appointments:

Personnel & Finance:

  • Patrick Geraets (Chair)
  • Meaghan Poquette
  • Jason Severson

Parks & Buildings:

  • Mark Wolf (Chair)
  • Jason Severson
  • Meaghan Poquette

Police & Licensing:

  • Luke Weix (Chair)
  • Jason Severson
  • Mark Wolf

Public Works:

  • Paul Unser (Chair)
  • Pat Geraets
  • Jason Severson

Library Board: Mark Wolf

Plan Commission: Patrick Geraets









Comments are closed.